Skip to content

Reviews on No One Lives Twice

August 19, 2010

Getting reviews can be nail biting, but they have started to come in. Enjoy.

Julie

*********************************

From Night Owl Reviews ****TOP PICK**** 5 out of 5 stars

“I absolutely, positively loved this book. I could so relate with Lexie. I found the humor terrific. I couldn’t find a single thing I didn’t like about this book except it ended. I want more adventures with Lexie.”

Terri

Read the entire interview at  www.NightOwlReviews.com

**********************************

From Goodreads:

….I wonder if this is the beginning of a series? I can see it going somewhere. I had a few chuckles and a whole lot of fun wondering what mess Lexi was going to end up in next. Tara 4 out of 5 stars

Read more at   http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/8587290-no-one-lives-twice

**********************************

From Nights and Weekends.com:

….. although the supporting characters aren’t as quirky as those in Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series—nor are they as over-the-top as the characters in a Bond flick—they’re often just plain irresistible. From suave super-hacker and Enrique Iglesias lookalike Slash to dashing Finn Shaughnessy to the lovably nerdy Zimmerman twins (whose names, incidentally, are Elvis and Xavier), they help to create a well-rounded cast of characters who just happen to be brimming with character.  Kristin Dreyer Kramer

A great review with a thorough story line can be found at: http://www.nightsandweekends.com/articles/10/NW1000335.php

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Great reviews, Julie. Can’t wait for the follow-on book to see what kind of trouble Lexi gets into next. PS. I want to know how to get Slash to visit my house!

  2. Donna Moffett permalink

    I couldn’t stop smiling and actually giggling out loud. This was such an interesting and thought provoking story, even though it was thoroughly enjoyable on many levels. What a great start to an on going series, I hope!

    Keep these stories coming. You have a fan in me!

  3. Thanks for the kind words, SP. And thanks to you, too, Mom!!! :). oxoxo

Leave a Reply

